Last item for navigation
Launch modal

2021-2022 HHS  Student Council Class Officers  Sophomore Class Sponsor: Ms. McTier Officers:	President: Bonnie Roberts 		Vice President: Mayven Miller Junior Class Sponsor: Ms. Martin Officers: 	President: Syerra Palmer 		Vice President: Itandehui Cruz 		Secretary: Sadie Moon Senior Class Sponsor: Ms. Benton Officers:	President: Iyanna Heard
Senior Class Officer 21-22 Special Elections

Click here for the packet.
Click here for the application.
Click here for the teacher recommendation documents.